

RAJIV GANDHI PROUDYOGIKI VISHWAVIDYALAYA BHOPAL

(Year 2012)

FACULTY: Industrial Technology

Constitution of Board of studies in :		mical Engg.
	(Refer section 32 of the RGPV Act)	
Statue 14-6-(a)	Professor and Head of the Deptt. By rotation according to seniorit	y
Statute 14-6-(b)	Two Professor by rotation according to seniority.	
1 Vacant		
2	Vacant	
Statute 14-6-(c)	Four Readers by rotation according to seniority.	
1 5	Shri Anjani Kumar Diwedi, Reader, UEC Ujjain (Chairman)	
2 \$	Shri Ashok Sharma, Reader, UEC, Ujjain	
3 N	Mrs. Shilpa Tripathi, Reader, IPS Academy, Indore,	
4 \$	Shri Shriram Prasad, Reader, MITS, Gwalior	
Statute 14-6-(d)	Six Lecturers by rotation according to seniority	
1	Shri Dharmendra Singh Tomar, Lecturer, MITS, Gwalior.	
2	Ms. Vandana Sakhare, Lecturer, MITS, Gwalior	
3	Shri Sanjay Verma, Lecturer, UEC, Ujjain.	
4	Shri Diwakar Shande, Lecturer, MITS, Gwalior	
5	Smt. Anuradha Nanewar, Lecturer, IPS Academy, Indore	
6.	Vacant	
Statute 14-6-(e) Two Student Members		
1		

Statute 14-6-(f) Two external members to be nominated by the Academic Council.

- Mr. Narayan Gadre, Reliance Industries, Jamnagar, Gujarat .
 Mr. S.S. Piara, Sr. Vice-President Grasim, Industries, Birlagram, Nagda